19 June 2009

4th Miles Franklin Award for Tim Winton

The 2009 Miles Franklin Literary Award has been won by Tim Winton for his novel Breath. The announcement was made last night at the State Library of NSW.

Click here to visit the official web site for Tim Winton and Breath, where you can read more about the book, and watch or listen to interviews with Tim Winton.